Faculty List

Click on the name of a teacher to visit that teacher’s website (if available).

NAME  DEPARTMENT E-MAIL ADDRESS
Mr. Matthew Anderson Theology manderson@myjacs.org
Mr. Donald Best Science dbest@myjacs.org
Mr. Herb Brogan Physical Education / Head Football Coach hbrogan@myjacs.org
Mrs. Mary Pat Brogan Assistant Library Teacher mpbrogan@myjacs.org
Mr. Sean Brogan Social Studies seanbrogan@myjacs.org
Mr. Shane Brogan Physical Education shanebrogan@myjacs.org
Mrs. Lisa Burdick Math / Math Instructional Leader lburdick@myjacs.org
Mr. Ryan Cole German rcole@myjacs.org
Mr. Richard Cooper History / Geography dcooper@myjacs.org
Ms. Elaine Crosby President ecrosby@myjacs.org
Mr. Ian DeWitt Science / Theology idewitt@myjacs.org
Mrs. Dawn Donnersbach Advancement Office Assistant ddonnersbach@myjacs.org
Deacon Dave Etters Religion detters@myjacs.org
Mrs. Amy Fleming Technology / Registrar afleming@myjacs.org
Mrs. Amanda Garred Dean of Women / Guidance Counselor agarred@myjacs.org
Mrs. Mary Glomski Social Studies / Social Studies Instructional Leader mglomski@myjacs.org
Mrs. Kristen Hammett Records/Office Assistant khammett@myjacs.org
Mr. Damon Havlicek English / Humanities Instructional Leader/ College Advisor dhavlicek@myjacs.org
Mrs. Carly Hovious Physical Education chovious@myjacs.org
Mrs. Marguerite Jarzynka T.R.I.P. mjarzynka@myjacs.org
Mr. John Kivel Band jkivel@myjacs.org
Mrs. Stephanie Kristovic Principal skristovic@myjacs.org
Mrs. Mary Kuhl ASL / Learning Center mkuhl@myjacs.org
Mr. Michael Kuhl Interim Associate Athletic Director mekuhl@myjacs.org
Mrs. Barb Leathead Math bleathead@myjacs.org
Mrs. Nancy Lefere Science nlefere@myjacs.org
Mrs. Linda Leigh Food Service Director / Culinary Arts lleigh@myjacs.org
Fr. Brian Lenz Chaplain / Theology frblenz@myjacs.org
Mrs. Eileen Lienhart Director of Library/Media elienhart@myjacs.org
Mr. Ted Ludlow Dean of Men tludlow@myjacs.org
Mrs. Brook Manchester Admissions / Advancement Coordinator bmanchester@myjacs.org
Mr. Justin Marcero Vocal Music / Fine Arts Instructional Leader jmarcero@myjacs.org
Mrs. Kim McCollum English kmccollum@myjacs.org
Mrs. Sue Michalsky Business Manager smichalsky@myjacs.org
Mrs. Robyn (Soltis) Mijal Math / Science / Yearbook rsoltis@myjacs.org
Mrs. Alicia Miller Art amiller@myjacs.org
Mr. Ryan Miller English rmiller@myjacs.org
Mr. Pat Neville Math pneville@myjacs.org
Mrs. Melissa Nowinski English / English Instructional Leader mnowinski@myjacs.org
Ms. Katie Obear English kobear@myjacs.org
Mr. Emmanuel Olmos Spanish eolmos@myjacs.org
Mr. Marty Powers Business Education mpowers@myjacs.org
Mrs. Mary Ellen Ramker Gr. 7/8 Yearbook meramker@myjacs.org
Mrs. Stacey Ratchford Attendance Coordinator / Receptionist sratchford@myjacs.org
Mrs. Kathlyen Reed Math kreed@myjacs.org
Mr. Jerry Reis Athletic Director Emeritus jreis@myjacs.org
Mr. John Richmond Theology jrichmond@myjacs.org
Mrs. Mary Shirkey Director of Advancement mshirkey@myjacs.org
Mr. Daniel Simmons Chemistry / Science Instructional Leader dsimmons@myjacs.org
Miss Patty Smith Geography / Learning Center psmith@myjacs.org
Mrs. Kit Spoelstra Office Manager kspoelstra@myjacs.org
Mrs. Callaghan (Bradley) Theoret Science cbradley@myjacs.org
Ms. Beth Wagner English bwagner@myjacs.org
Mrs. Karla Warriner Accounts Receivable/Payroll Coordinator kwarriner@myjacs.org
Miss Sarah Wilhelm Athletic Trainer swilhelm@myjacs.org
Mr. Jeff Wilkins Band / Marching Band Director jwilkins@myjacs.org
Mr. Joe Williams Dean of Safety / Transportation Director / Physical Education jwilliams@myjacs.org
Mrs. Susan (Berendes) Wood French swood@myjacs.org
Mr. Herb Woolworth Facilities Manager hwoolworth@myjacs.org